Cheap Minibus Hire | Sunderland | Local Minibus in Newcastle & Durham
07554735289

Jackie Kinnaird
01/12/17
Absolutely brilliant company. Got taken on a 50th girls birthday night out from Chester Le street to Wakefield and our driver Adam was
fantastic. Will definitely be using this company in future.
Sarah Mcgourun
31/10/17
Excellent. Service , driver was very friendly &. Helpful , would decently recommend, Great prices always.
Robo Foxrush
26/10/17
Would highly recommend. Best competitive price as well as staff that want to make your plans happen. Can't thank our driver enough, as a couple of problems happens with events taking to long that this service were more than capable of dealing with.
Debbie Kennedy
16/10/17
Add testimonial text here...
Gemma Foster
03/10/17
5 Stars...
Booked to travel to Manchester. Prompt and polite response to messages & quote inline with competitors. Driver turned up on time and was polite & friendly. Would definitely use again.
Denise Male
01/10/17
*5 Stars*

Excellent service took us to Essex brilliant price & will defo be using again

Many Thanks
Jude Scott
30/09/17
Thank you so much for being so kind and cosiderate on trip last night . we all enjoyed it. Thank you ....Tow Law Grandmas. we will certainly recommend you to others and use you again.

Many thanks
Stuart Sneddon
26/09/17
Would just like to thank you for the service your company provided for us on Saturday night spot on with the times an driver was good anytime back in Sunderland will definitely use .Your company again thanks Stuart.
Hen Do
31/07/15
Very Good Service for long Journeys, travelled with my pals to a hen do over easter and we were grateful how much assistance we got from our driver he was fab. To top it up we enjoyed movies both ways to and from London from Middlesbrough. No doubt travel with you again, best price given.
Danny - Minibus Hire to York Races
18/07/15
Excellent Service, reliable and friendly. I have been using this company for a while and they never have let us down. Keep it up Local Minibus Travel.
Holly
10/07/15
Just wanted to say a big thanks for the great service from Hartlepool to Newcastle on Sunday Night. Great driver and on time. Will be recommending you to others and look forward to using again
Catherine
01/07/15
Hi – Just to let you know that we were very happy and pleased with your service. The driver, Stew, was great and it was a smooth journey both ways! Thanks very much
Elly - London Journey
23/01/15
Great long distance journey, catered for 14 people with prestige minibus that provides on the go movies and entertaining music, regular service stops, professional driver with humble personality, felt like a chilled out journey. I couldn’t get the price cheaper anywhere else, recommend you try their services, thumbs up to local Minibus travel.
5 Star Service - ​5 out of 5 stars
15/12/14
Used this minibus company for 14 girls to Liverpool and back, driver was friendly reliable and on time. Would definitely recommend, thanks for a safe journey Local Minibus Travel.
Jange - 5 out of 5 stars
09/12/14
Night Out: ​Superb Journey, the bus was clean and tidy and the seats were comfortable. The driver was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this company.